sugar rush + sweet tooth = sugar high giveaway!

GIVEAWAY!

follow the link below to win a GEN-Y Sugar Rush cover + Sweet Tooth, a one-of-a-kind one-size fitted from the Bliss Collection!  Giveaway ends at 11:59pm on April 26th.  Open to US & Canadian residents only.  Good luck!  ♥

enter here >>>  a Rafflecopter giveaway


9 Comments on “sugar rush + sweet tooth = sugar high giveaway!”

  1. Anonymous says:

    I absolutely love the Sugar- Rush!!!
    It just makes me want to buy it for my niece who is still in-uteri.

  2. Desirae larson says:

    I’m new to the whole cloth diapering thing and am hoping to stock up my supply… these are adorable!

  3. Eli says:

    These are all adorable, especially the sugar rush one! I think they’d be great for my enormous son! He’s not even chubby, and he’s 18lbs and soon to be 3 months! He’s hard to keep in diapers that fit! These might be just the ticket!

  4. so “sweet”….and adorable!

  5. Jennifer says:

    So adorable!

  6. Kindel says:

    I absolutely love these diapers! So adorable!

  7. I enjoy reading through an article that can make people think.
    Also, thanks for allowing for me to comment!

  8. net says:

    Thanks for finally talking about >sugar rush + sweet tooth
    = sugar high giveaway! | naturally sweet <Loved it!


thoughts?

