chocolate bunny bliss

It’s been a rough month here at the ODC homestead.  Cole got sick, we think it was some variation of the flu, & it took each of us down one by one.  Then Luke got pink eye, then I got pink eye.  Then daddy-o got strep.  It was crazy-o.   I’ve cleaned the whozitwhatzit out of my house, bought new toothbrushes, sanitized all the sheets and towels, and I think we’re all on the upswing.  Fingers crossed.

With all that going on, I had a little time to browse etsy for fabric and I’ve got some good stuff coming.  I also couldn’t resist this adorable fabric from Moda.  It’s perfect for Easter, but it’s also just really sweet &, I think, can work all year long.   Here’s the whole Bunny Hill Designs collection if you’re interested in seeing it.

So, Chocolate Bunny…the newest addition to the Bliss Collection!  These diapers are made & ready to ship, not a pre-order, and there’s only 5 of them.   They stock tonight (Tuesday the 12th) at 9pm eastern time on our website:  www.orangediaperco.com.   See you there!


2 Comments on “chocolate bunny bliss”

  1. Elissa says:

    Wow, these are beautiful! Sad I will never have one, they’re hard to get! 😉


thoughts?

