KBP photo shoot

Yesterday I introduced you to our new Kicking Back Pants (which launch tonight!).  I’m chronically click happy; I think for the 6 pictures that I put in the listing for the pants I uploaded 75+ pictures from my camera (!).  The whole family got involved in the photo shoot, here’s your peek at how it all came together.


4 Comments on “KBP photo shoot”

  1. Marcella says:

    I am envious of your yard! It’s so foresty-like. Love it!

  2. Kelly says:

    I love the 2013 phases of the moon calendar. Can you tell me where you picked that up? I would like to get something like it for my son’s room. Thanks!


thoughts?

