Pre-Orders Open for Loops, Terry Squares, & Wipes!

It feels like we’ve been waiting months for our supply of double bamboo terry to be replenished, but the wait is finally OVER!  And, tonight at 9pm eastern time, pre-orders open for all things terry…Loops, Terry Squares, & Wipes!

Aaaand, as if all that wasn’t exciting enough, we’re launching our new & much anticipated XL Loops!!  Woot!  Finally, a fabulous bamboo fitted for the 30+ pound child!

Pre-orders open tonight at 9pm and close on April 15th, or when they sell out.  Shipping will begin on April 30th!

Loops!

Rainbow Wipes Bundles!

Bamboo Terry Squares!

 

www.orangediaperco.com


3 Comments on “Pre-Orders Open for Loops, Terry Squares, & Wipes!”

  1. Jennifer says:

    HI, I want to preorder some xs loops. How do I go about doing this? Thanks, Jennifer e–mail isaacwc@hotmail.com

  2. Regina P says:

    I am in LOVE with my bamboo squares! I wish I’d ordered more because they are all I want to put on my 9 day old. They are so soft! She hates diaper changes but the minute her little tush touches them, she stops crying.


thoughts?

