How to Contact ODC Right Now

We’re upgrading our homepage, which is very exciting and all, but now our email accounts are all messed up!  It’s always something, isn’t it?

If you try to email me at the jennifer@orangediaperco.com address you’ll get an undeliverable message.  So don’t email me there!  It won’t get to me & I really want to hear from you 🙂

Until we get this worked out, which should happen within the next 12-24 hours, there are a couple of ways you can get in touch:

-You can email me at my personal email address:  jen.rosenberg AT yahoo DOT com.  Why do I spelled it out like that?  I dunno, but I see other people doing it & assume there must be a good reason for it.  So I do it too.  No, mom, I wouldn’t jump off a bridge if I saw everyone else doing it.

-You can post to our Facebook wall

-Or you can call me up during normal (eastern time zone) business hours at 1-866-803-5281 (or 757-204-4814 if you’re local).

 

Sorry for the inconvenience this is sure to cause!  Please pass this info on to anyone you know of who might need to contact me.  Thank you so much!
~Jen

 



thoughts?

